top of page
Search

Finally...




My 4th quarter newsletter has been emailed tp all subscribers on my page! It took me a bit longer than expected, but I trust it is worth the wait. There's a new prequel that takes place a little over a year before Boundary Waters Search and Rescue: Beyond Belief begins. It tells the story of a very important first meeting. (See Chapter 5 of Beyond Belief). I also included another sneak peak into the Boundary Waters Search and Rescue: Beyond Imagination (Book 2) world. The recipe section features a distinctively Minnesotan dish that is perfect for these colder nights. Finally, I bring you up to date about what's going on in my writing world. Next month, there will be a special Christmas edition of my newsletter which includes another unpublished short story and some great recipes from the Lockwoods' collection.




I would love to hear about some of your special holiday traditions. Those that email me with some of their favorite traditions before December 10, 2021 will be entered in a drawing for a Joy Harding tote bag with one of the first signed paperback copies of Boundary Waters Search and Rescue: Beyond Imagination (due out Christmas 2021). I will include some of these traditions in my newsletter (without divulging your personal information). My email is joyharding.author@gmail.com.


If you didn't get a copy of the newsletter and want one, I need your email address. I've had several folks sign up for membership with only their Facebook information and after 2 weeks, I can't send out any communication using that information-per FB rules. Just email me with your email address, and I will see you get a copy of the newsletter. These unpublished short stories are something special and are my gift to you. As anyone who is a member of this site can attest, I am respectful of your private information and will not share it with others.


I hope you enjoy the newsletter!


Thankful for you all in this season of thanksgiving.

Joy

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page