top of page
Search

I am frightfully behind...

...probably for many of the same reasons that some of you might feel that way. The holidays, family needs and celebrations, and illness. I am working on a book launch, but just so you know Boundary Waters Search and Rescue: Beyond Imagination (book 2) is out in print at Amazon and Barnes and Noble. The digital versions will be out soon.





Another exciting adventure happened this month when Deena Adams, a blogger who specializes in hope-filled fiction interviewed me for her blog. That interview has been up for close to a week. Be aware that she is hosting a wonderful give-away for me---signed copies of both books to a single, fortunate commenter.


So if you're interested in getting this set, take a peak at the interview and leave a comment. I think you have though tomorrow. There will be more opportunities to win fun prizes here when I get my book launch set up. (Soon, I swear on my eyeballs).


Thank you for your continued support and your patience. I am also evaluating a move for my website and blog. I am not very tech savvy, so I need easy. I am open to suggestions.


Blessings,

Joy


30 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page