top of page
Search

A Terrific Honor...



...Books Shelf, a website that connects readers with books, is featuring both me and Boundary Waters Search and Rescue: Beyond Belief as one of their top authors this month. That means that the book is featured on their home page. You'll see it there in a couple of spots. If you click on the book cover you will be taken to my book page where you can buy it, read a sample, or watch the trailer. At the bottom of the page, you can click on the Author link and you will see the interview I gave them prior to being featured. Sometime this month I will even be featured as the author of the day in their newsletter. How about that for a great way to share with readers? Go BooksShelf!



I have a favor to ask. For those of you who read Boundary Waters Search and Rescue: Beyond Belief and liked it, would you please consider doing a review for Goodreads or Amazon, or your favorite online book seller? Also, please share The Books Shelf site with your friends, family, acquaintances, and co-workers, anyone you think might enjoy a good read with likable characters who triumph in the end.


I am very excited about this and the exposure it provides to a new author. (Namely me :-)) but check out the other books too.


Thank you all for your support and for loving Jack and Liz as I do.

Joy

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page