top of page
Search

Are you curious?

Updated: Aug 14, 2021

PPS or PSS: This particular drawing is closed. Thank you


ps added on 8.9.21: Okay, so this promotion didn't work. :-) I will keep it open until the closing date, just in case anyone of you who haven't gotten the book want a copy. Thank you, anyway. Joy.


Do you want to meet Jack Lockwood, M.D., AAEM, FACS, IATSIC ? Do you want to find out what happens to the woman he finds out in the snow in his front yard? Then this post is for you!



If you haven't yet purchased your copy of Boundary Waters Search and Rescue: Beyond Belief but you're thinking about it. Or, you're curious about the story after watching the trailer. Or even, you're skeptical, because romances aren't your jam, so why spend your hard earned dollars on a long shot? Then please keep reading. Personally, I love this story. I think it's worth reading and it certainly isn't your average romance. So what am I going to do to convince you?


I'm going to put my money where my mouth is---I'm going to give away a signed paperback copy of the first edition of Beyond Belief. All you have to do is comment with a 'me' or a 'prove it' in the comments section below. That's all. One or two words. In a week, I will draw a winner. I will pay for shipping to you. All I ask is that you tell me (you can email me-see the bottom of the HOME page) if you liked the book and why or why not. It doesn't have to be an elaborate or long dissertation, I'd just like to know if the book was worth your time. (if you feel inspired and if you liked the book, you could leave me a review, either here in the comments section, in an email, or on Amazon, but that is your choice.)'


To reiterate-if you don't have a copy of Boundary Waters Search and Rescue: Beyond Belief but if you want a copy or are curious, comment on this post with a 'me' or a 'prove it'. In a week I will draw a winner. That winner will receive a complementary, shipping paid, signed copy. After you finish reading it, please let me know how you like it. That's it. Simple, right?


If you already have a copy, tell your friends or enter for them!


Gratefully yours,

Joy



50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page