top of page
Search

MY VERY FIRST PRESS RELEASE...

Updated: Oct 12, 2021




...EXCERPT FROM THE PUBLISHER'S PRESS RELEASE FOR "BOUNDARY WATERS SEARCH AND RESCUE BEYOND BELIEF", BY JOY HARDING.


NEW YORK, September 8, 2021 (Newswire.com) -Joy Harding’s new book, “Boundary Waters Search and Rescue: Beyond Belief” is a gripping read about a couple whose faith helps them weather the storm.


Summary of the release Recent release “Boundary Waters Search and Rescue: Beyond Belief” from Covenant Books author Joy Harding is a deeply moving fictional piece that reminds everyone to look beyond failures and see the great glory of God. Published by Covenant Books of Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, Joy Harding’s new book is a contemporary romance that also brings light to the trauma that victims of physical abuse go through. It is also a healing narrative meant to comfort anyone who can resonate with Liz’s character. In this awe-inspiring novel, readers will feel consoled by God’s promise that He will be with them for every bump and storm that life has prepared in their journey. Readers can purchase/order “Boundary Waters Search and Rescue: Beyond Belief: Book One in the Boundary Waters Search and Rescue Series” at bookstores everywhere, or online at the Apple iTunes store, KOBO, Amazon, or Barnes and Noble.


Thank you to all of you who have purchased my book, taken the time to read my book, reviewed my book, and to those of you who have hosted events for my book. Thank you too for directing people to my website. I am so grateful. To those who have read the book and who have not commented, please tell me what you think. As an author who just had her first book published, it's tough to be in a vacuum and I would so love some feedback, positive, critical, or otherwise. I want to know how the story made you feel. Truly. Please email me. My address is joyharding.author@gmail.com.


All my best to you all!

Joy

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page