top of page
Search

The digital version...

Updated: Aug 30, 2021

...of Boundary Waters Search and Rescue: Beyond Belief is now available! Although I am a 'hold in my hands a paper book' kinda gal, I really do appreciate the digital versions for ease of transport. I can pull up whatever book I'm reading at any time and I love that. Sitting in airport, or a doctor's office, or when I don't have room in my bag for books, those are times when the digital format comes in handy.



All versions of my book are available on Amazon (on sale) and Barnes and Noble, (on sale) and the digital version is also available on Apple!


I spoke with the company that is going to produce my audio book, (still close to a year out). It will be available on Amazon, Audible, and Apple. I can't wait! Also paperback and hardcover versions of Boundary Waters Search and Rescue: Beyond Imagination (Book 2) should be out around the end of October 2021, and the digital version of that should be out before Christmas 2021.


I am going to ask if you would please leave a review for me on Amazon, Goodreads, Barnes and Noble, etc. if you feel the book was worthy of a good review. If you don't, I sure would appreciate your feedback to me in an email or a private message. It would mean so much. Thank you!


Happy Reading,

Joy

34 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page